239 dogs rescued from kill shelters with the help of profits from Paulette’s books. And a prestigious award!

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

The Seven Year Dress awarded BEST BOOK 2016 by the very talented author and blogger Grant Leishman.

“Every one of these books I’ve mentioned this year was superb and as a reader, I have been truly blessed by the quality and depth of talent I have been exposed to this past year. I am sure that will continue into 2017.”
Picture
The Supreme Grunter Award for Indie Authors of Excellence for 2016 goes to: 
THE SEVEN YEAR DRESS
BY PAULETTE MAHURIN
Congratulations Paulette 

(For full post click on link below)

http://www.grantleishman.com/my-blog/its-time-its-time-for-the-supreme-grunter-awards-for-2016

I’m deeply grateful for everyone who has purchased, read, and taken the time to review my book. In the name of tolerance, a special thank you also to everyone who has spread the word to help promote this book.  All profits from my books go to help get dogs like Harvey, Barkley, Chello, Paxton and Blinky (see photos below) out…

View original post 505 more words

