173 dogs freed with profits from Paulette’s books. And three of her books are on Amazon best seller lists.

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

My book The Seven Year Dress is continuing to rank in the top 100 best sellers in the kindle bookstore in the literary-fiction-historical, literary fiction, and the young adult categories. I’ve also been ranked by Amazon as top ranking author for two of my books, The Seven Year Dress and To Live Out loud, in the historical fiction category and the Teen/Young Adult category. And  in the literary fiction category for The Seven Year Dress. And  my book His Name Was Ben is #12 on the Amazon Best Sellers in General category. See photos below.

I’m deeply grateful for everyone who has purchased, read, and taken the time to review my book. In the name of tolerance, a special thank you also to everyone who has spread the word to help promote this book.  All profits from my books go to help get dogs like Rory, Pluto and Sylvester (see…

View original post 1,117 more words

