Paulette’s book is ranked #28 in the top 100 sales in the Amazon kindle bookstore category literary fiction historical.

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

My book is in the top 1% for sales in the Amazon Kindle Store and is #28 in top 100 for the literary-fiction-historical category. I’m deeply grateful for everyone who has purchased, read, and taken the time to review my book. In the name of tolerance, a special thank you also to everyone who has spread the word to help promote this book.  All profits from my books go to help get dogs like Brendan below out of kill shelters. Thus far in 2016, 79 dogs have been freed. Last year 148 dogs were freed.

AND please for everyone who’s purchased a book could I humbly ask you to write a review when you’ve completed the read. I have just found out that Amazon promotes and ranks books according to number of reviews in addition to sales. Every voice helps spread the word and that is an energy that can…

View original post 75 more words

