Some of the recent reviews for Paulette’s book, The Seven Year Dress.

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

With all the profits from all my books going to help get dogs out of kill shelters, I’m grateful to every one who has purchased a book and taken the time to write a review.
Below are some of the latest review for my book The Seven Year Dress.
on June 5, 2016
Books written about this period of history play a very important part in keeping alive the memory of a shameful time and appalling behaviour. Not only is it a comment on the historical facts but it’s also an excellent read. I could identify with the main character, even though she lived in a different time and place. The story moved forward and it kept me turning the pages. What a clever title. This is not the first book I’ve read by this…

View original post 1,505 more words

