Excellent review for Paulette’s book.

Lorna's Voice

She's done it again! And she's styling' while she's doin' it! She’s done it again! And she’s styling’ while she’s doin’ it!

No, not me…although I can understand why you might think I was up to some chichi, froufrou shenaniganery.

I have a reputation to revivify (hey, it’s a real word–look it up)!

But this post is not about me (for once).

It’s about my friend and yours, Paulette Mahurin. You know, the author extraordinaire who:

  1. writes awesome, gripping, award-winning books.
  2. donates ALL profits from her book sales to rescue shelter dogs.
  3. is one of the angels who walks among us.

She has just released her 4th book, The Seven Year Dress.

Aren't you intrigued? Aren’t you intrigued?

Here is my 5-star review of it.

Never one to shy away from difficult and important topics, Mahurin has bestowed upon the reading public yet another compelling novel that will appeal to a wide range of audiences: history buffs, humanitarians, anyone who enjoys reading a…

View original post 485 more words

