First Review is in from Paulette’s book, The Seven Year Dress. Well done!

The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap

The kindle book is out and I’m awaiting the proof for the paperback. A very kind reader read and reviewed my book. I’m humbled by this review. All profits from my books go to help get dogs out of kill shelters. I’ll announce when the paperback is out but for any of you who want to purchase the kindle book scroll down for the link after this review.

By jeanniell on May 16, 2016

Format: Kindle Edition
Verified purchase, Amazon fr
Paulette Mahurin’s historical novel about the Dreyfus affair, ‘To Live Out Loud’ was such an amazing feat I was wondering if she could pull off a similar coup with her new book about the Holocaust, ‘The Seven Year Dress’. No need to worry, Mahurin fans. This book, like its predecessor, will get you right in the heart and the gut…

View original post 897 more words

