The very talented author, Lorna Lee, has featured Paulette’s book at her site.

Lorna's Voice

It's not what you got, Baby; it's how you use it! It’s not just what you got, Baby; it’s how you use it! And I know someone who’s got it and knows how to use it. Read on!

Be happy!

Today is a great day to smile, sing, dance, do what gets your endorphins swimming.

I said endorphins, not dolphins. But this looks fun... I said endorphins, not dolphins. But this looks fun, too…

Why?

I’ll tell you!

August 22 is Be An Angel Day. Oh the is too perfect.

Ta da! Coming outta of Cloud Nine just fur you! What can I do fur ya? Tell me, tell me! Oops! lost my halo. Oh well,  I'm sure someone'll fetch it fur me! Was that a squirrel! Ta da! Coming outta of Cloud Nine just fur you! What can I do fur ya? Tell me, tell me! Oops! Lost my halo. Oh well, I’m sure someone’ll fetch it fur me! Was that a squirrel!

But the real reason to be extra special, super-duper happy is that one of your favorite Indie authors (and definitely one of mine), Paulette Mahurin, has just released her new book in paperback!

Yes, yup, and uh huh!

It’s called To Live…

View original post 535 more words

