Looks like some great reads. And a nice way to connect with the ever talented author Lorna Lee, who writes great books.

Lorna's Voice

Hey, I get the scoop any way I can. Don't judge me. Hey, I get the scoop any way I can. Don’t judge me.

I’ve been busy torturing interviewing some blogger-authors lately.

You may have noticed.

You may be wondering, “Did that cracker-jack blogger/author/interviewer (I’m talking about me, here, People) actually read the books she so generously promoted?”

Well, I’m here to tell you that wonders do cease.

Yes I did…read the books.

And here’s what I thought of them. NOTE: these are abbreviated reviews. For the full reviews click on the book links I provided on the titles.

Seeing_Eye_FRONT_FINAL_Kindle

I interviewed author/blogger, Liz Marshall, a while back. She wrote Seeing Eye: A day At the Fair. Here’s what I thought:

Liz Marshal is a gifted writer and Seeing Eye is the kind of murder mystery that I love.

The plot has enough twists and turns to keep you guessing to the very end and her characters are real–they have flaws, good…

View original post 861 more words

