My beautiful cyber friend, a soul sis, posted this lovely recognition, a true honor. A visit to her site and getting to know her will award you with a heart filled with laughter and joy. And, there’s a truly beautiful video of children singing, “Let There Be Peace On Earth…” with this post, certainly worth seeing. Love and peace to all who see this.

Lorna's Voice

When I'm singing about peace on earth, that's how I reach the high notes. When I’m singing about peace on earth, that’s how I reach the high notes.

You know me.

I’m all about peace and harmony.

And a few laughs sprinkled in to keep it light.

Quite impressive, eh? Quite impressive, eh?

Maybe that’s why Coach Muller (from his blog, Good Time Stories), included me as one of his recipients of the Peace and Harmony Award that was recently bestowed upon him. Thanks, Coach! Your blog is a constant source of inspiration packaged in bite-sized tid-bits.

To quote from his blog, which quotes from the award’s creator:

This award was created by the “Idealistic Rebel” who says, “I created this new award to celebrate all those who promote Harmony & Peace, and who add Love & Beauty to the world through their Blogs and through their lives. Their Positivity makes the world a better place for all of us.”

As with any blog…

View original post 281 more words

