Prolific and talented Christoph Fischer’s new book, The Healer, is available for pre-order. Sounds like it’s going to be another one of Fischer’s best sellers.

writerchristophfischer

“The Healer” is available for pre-order on Amazon US and Amazon UK

You can also find The book on Goodreads 

and on Facebook healer cover for kindle

Since the cover reveal I’ve been asked:

How did you end up writing a medical thriller of all things?


The answer: I’m surprised myself.
My partner had a dream that formed the basis of the plot. We spent a long car journey discussing its potential for a story and the various ways of how it could be told. I began writing the next day, with a different concept in mind. Around the 80 page mark  the idea of “The Healer” as it is now fully formed and I went back and re-wrote my draft into this thriller / mystery story.

As a writer this has been a fantastic and fully unexpected experience for me.
I hope that you’ll  join me on my excursion from historical fare and…

View original post 344 more words

