GREAT BOOK: DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE KINDLE BOOK.

Lorna's Voice

This is worse than when I had dial-up access. This is worse than when I had dial-up access.

Is your internet slow today?

Well no wonder!

Ka-tons (that is a scientific term for “a lot”) of people should be downloading copies of both of my books FOR FREE.

Starting TODAY (Friday the 17th) and ending at midnight on Sunday, the 19th the only two books I ever wrote are yours, free, in e-book form, on Amazon.

If you don’t have a Kindle, then get yourself a Kindle Ap. I hear they’re everywhere. Amazon offers one for free, go figure.

You want Kindle Ap? We got Kindle Ap. You want Kindle Ap? We got Kindle Ap. What else you need?

Just don’t miss this opportunity to save yourself some $$$$ and snag some extra-fine reading for your pile of books you’ve been meaning to read.

This is a 412 page-turner! This is a 412 page-turner! So you’re getting your money’s worth.

This is my new novel. It’s serious historical fiction set mainly…

View original post 760 more words

