Great shout out for The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap by the talented Christoph Fischer.

writerchristophfischer

I am now reviewer for yet another website.

http://mythbehaving.maerwilson.com/

is run by talented author Maer Wilson and the website features great podcasts and book reviews by several renowned reviewers. I feel honoured to be included and I cannot recommend the site strongly enough.

maer

Please head over there and have a look at my first review and those of the other reviewers.

http://mythbehaving.maerwilson.com/the-persecution-of-mildred-dunlap-myth-rating-5-stars/

download

I chose an old favourite from this site, The Persecution of Mildred Dunlap by Paulette Mahurin.
Not only is it one of my favourite reads of 2013,

994076_10203050317802067_1345771766_n

all profits are going to Santa Paula Animal Rescue Center, Ventura County, CA.
(the first and only no-kill animal shelter in Ventura County).

logo-main

For more info contact the author through facebook.

Buy a book; save a life.

download (1)

View original post

