http://lostcreekpublishing.wordpress.com/about/

About Lost Creek Publishing

Lost Creek Publishing is in Apple’s iTunes iBookstore.

Fifty Stores Around The World.

Follow the link immediately below for my newest work.

“Thoughts Of Spring And Others With A More Shakespearian Theme”

Follow this link for  my other six books.

JK Bevill with hair and mustache.

Born and raised in Jasper, Alabama, I now reside in Bogota, Colombia (with my wife Julia, her mother, and our five cats: Susi, Jasper, Sophi, Francis and Garci) where I go jogging in the early mornings and attempt to find/think about interesting subjects to photograph.  Sometimes it works and sometimes it does not.  Those photographs or subjects that do amount to something appear either in this wordpress site and/or in my works in Apple’s iBookstore.  All photographs herein/therein are by JK Bevill unless otherwise credited.

(There are some photographs in the Alabama page that I could not have taken since I was either not here at that time or I was knee high to a grasshopper.  I am not sure who took those photographs.)

Thank you for stopping by.

JK Bevill

(This great blogger friend shows a lot of support for others with tons of reblogs and posts and this is my thank you back to him)

